Staff Directory

Rutgers University–Camden

Dean of Students Office Staff Directory

Please be sure to contact us ONLY at the official Rutgers emails listed below or our general office numbers.

We will not respond to requests sent to social media accounts or non-Rutgers emails.


Mary Flaherty, Assistant Dean:

Irene Ulrich, Director of Student Care & Student Advocacy:

Johnathan Sistrunk, Associate Director of Student Care & Student Advocacy:

Janae Tucker, Community Standards Coordinator:

Kayleigh N. Kenniff, Coordinator of Student Support & Advocacy:

General Dean of Students: 856.225.6050

CARES TEAM: 856.225.6050            

Office of Community Standards: 856.225.6663